Countdown T-16 to Public Reading

Counting down to something is always complicated since I approach with all the maturity of a 10 year old counting down until Christmas. Christmas day doesn’t count and the day you’re in shouldn’t count, and on and on. So the public reading is the 15  November and today is the 29 October, so I’m calling 16 days.

Have a lot of running around to do today; we have our first rehearsal tonight and I need to go get about 10 copies of the script printed at the local Fedex store, then I need to bring scrounge up some snacks. I also need to make sure I have my camera ready to take some photos to post to promote this thing,

I am going to the first rehearsal tonight to provide some technical advice on medical pronunciation.

Remember the reading is 15 Nov, 1 pm at the Chapel Street Playhouse, N. chapel Street, Newark.

Leave a Reply

